Vorstand

Funktion Name E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Frank Berlep frank.berlep@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Heinz-Jürgen Rothe heinz.rothe@apartis.com
* Sportwart Heiner Hoffmann heiner.hoffmann07@yahoo.com
* Jugendbereich Antonia Klippel toni.klippel@gmx.de
* Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Rebekka Baumgärtner rebekka.baumgaertner@gmx.de
1. Schatzmeisterin Svenja Petry svenja.petry@t-online.de
2. Schatzmeisterin Karin Rothe Karin.Rothe@apartis.de
* Pressesprecher & Recht Alfred Schiefer alfred.schiefer@t-online.de
1. Schriftführer vakant  
Verwaltung Harry Dittmann harry@dittmannconsulting.de
1. Beisitzer Patrick Schwank patrick.schwank@t-online.de
2. Beisitzer Dominic Moll info@dominic-moll.de
3. Beisitzer Carsten Schröder privat@carsten-schroeder.net
Hallenwart Alfred Schiefer s.o.

*stellvertretender Vorsitzender